Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Contact OCS

If you have any questions about our organization, please feel free to contact OCS at our email operationcatnipstillwater@gmail.com or by phone at 405-466-5810
 

Board Members

Kim Carter, DVM Kimberly.carter@okstate.edu
Jackie Ross-Guerrero jackierossguerrero@yahoo.com
Mary Dickey animalwelfare@stillwater.com
Dorothy Scarbrough Dorothy.scarbrough@okstate.edu
Juli Alan, RVT juli.alan@okstate.edu
Lesa Staubus, DVM lesa@staubus.com

2018 - 2019 Coordinating Team

Operations Manager Juli Alan, RVT juli.alan@okstate.edu
Junior Operations Manager Stephanie Kline ocsvolunteer@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinators Loretta Lacy
Danielle Owens
ocsvolunteer@gmail.com
Trap Depot Coordinators Chloe Bradway
Mesly Mata
Megan Sitzman
ocstrapdepot@gmail.com
Caregiver Liaison Ally Williams operationcatnipstillwater@gmail.com
Records Keeper Monique Randhawa ocsvolunteer@gmail.com
Social Media Coordinator Courtney Longhouse operationcatnipstillwater@gmail.com
Community Outreach Coordinator Hannah Tomlinson operationcatnipstillwater@gmail.com
Food & Beverage Coordinator Madeline Rusk Maddie.Rusk@gmail.com
IT Coordinator Leesa Rorstrom Lrorstr@okstate.edu
Central Sterile Coordinators Ryan Hahn
Kristin McCay
Savannah Savage
operationcatnipstillwater@gmail.com