Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Contact OCS

If you have any questions about our organization, please feel free to contact OCS at our email operationcatnipstillwater@gmail.com
 

Board Members

Kim Carter, DVM Kimberly.carter@okstate.edu
Jackie Ross-Guerrero jackierossguerrero@yahoo.com
Mary Dickey animalwelfare@stillwater.com
Dorothy Scarbrough Dorothy.scarbrough@okstate.edu
Juli Alan, RVT juli.alan@okstate.edu
Lesa Staubus, D.V.M lesa@staubus.com

Coordinating Team

Operations Manager Juli Alan, RVT juli.alan@okstate.edu
Volunteer Coordinator Stephanie Kline ocsvolunteer@gmail.com
Assistant Volunteer Coordinator Alex Whitnah ocsvolunteer@gmail.com
Trap Team Coordinator Megan Sitzman ocstrapdepot@gmail.com
Trap Team Assistant Coordinator Courtney Longhouse ocstrapdepot@gmail.com
Trap Depot Coordinator Chloe Bradway ocstrapdepot@gmail.com
Caregiver Liaison Nicole Turvey operationcatnipstillwater@gmail.com
Food & Beverage Coordinator Madeline Rusk Maddie.Rusk@gmail.com
IT Coordinator Leesa Rorstrom Lrorstr@okstate.edu
PR Coordinator Alexis Hawton alexis.hawton@okstate.edu
Central Sterile Coordinator Savannah Savage savvybaylor@gmail.com
Central Sterile Coordinator Olivia Craun Olivia.Craun@okstate.edu