Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Contact OCS

If you have any questions about our organization, please feel free to contact OCS at our email operationcatnipstillwater@gmail.com

 

Board Members

 

Kim Carter, D.V.M.

Kimberly.carter@okstate.edu

Jackie Ross-Guerrero

jackierossguerrero@yahoo.com               

Mary Dickey

animalwelfare@stillwater.com

Dorothy Scarbrough

Dorothy.scarbrough@okstate.edu

Juli Alan, R.V.T. 

juli.alan@okstate.edu

Lesa Staubus, D.V.M.

lesa@staubus.com

 

Coordinating Team

 

Operations Manager

Juli Alan, R.V.T. 

juli.alan@okstate.edu

Volunteer Coordinator

Stephanie Kline

ocsvolunteer@gmail.com

Assistant Volunteer Coordinator

Alex Whitnah

ocsvolunteer@gmail.com

Trap Team Coordinator

Megan Sitzman 

ocstrapdepot@gmail.com

Trap Team Assistant Coordinator

Courtney Longhouse

ocstrapdepot@gmail.com  

Trap Depot Coordinator

Chloe Bradway

ocstrapdepot@gmail.com

 

Caregiver Liaison

Nicole Turvey

operationcatnipstillwater@gmail.com

Food & Beverage Coordinator

Madeline Rusk

Maddie.Rusk@gmail.com

IT Coordinator

Leesa Rorstrom

Lrorstr@okstate.edu

PR Coordinator

Alexis Hawton

alexis.hawton@okstate.edu

Central Sterile Coordinators

Savannah Savage & Olivia Craun

savvybaylor@gmail.com

Olivia.Craun@okstate.edu